Day 12 – kundalini awakening.

Went to bed at 12:30 last night, very tired from a long days cycling.

Up at 6:10 am. Breathe for 20 minutes then back to sleep.

wake at 11:45.

That’s near 12 hours sleep. I have achieved 2 full weeks of Brahmacharya.

A word hangs in my memory from deep in a dream;

Peliathan.

A strange word I do not recall hearing before. I google, it is a Balinese village. Ummm.

Sun was shining in a totally blue sky.

I sit and breathe. In the gorgeous sunshine.

With the bee breath comes something new. A tingling at the base of the spine.

Ah!

I have certainly heard a lot about this. Could it be the start of Kundalini awakening? I guess I will find out with time. I have never felt this sensation before.

I go through the subtle transformations from,

Sense withdrawal – Concentration – Meditation – Contemplation.

In a samadhic trance I see the golden ring at the apex of a triangle.

I have seen this image before.

Leave a Reply

