spring equinox

The 21st of March has rolled around again and My partner and I are back in the Pranayama saddle.

I have been struggling with an ethical decision after reading in several places that you should not share your spiritual experiences with others. The basic tennant is; if you tell about it, you loose it.

This throws this whole blog into question.

I think I will continue to write and discuss issues but may well stop communicating personal spiritual experiences.

Am looking forward to my third voyage into pranayama. Shall see how things develop.

Leave a Reply

